General Election

This is the general election day for 2021. There are five Republicans on the ballot: Gene Majchrzak for Town Supervisor; Joe Liberti, Julia Mombrea, and Scott Honer for Town Council, Andrew Slotman for Superintendent of Highways, and Charles Messina for Town Justice. Please exercise your right and civic obligation to vote for the Republican nominees.